BpCalendar-summer

     
Tuesday, December 1   Principals Luncheon, Stockton Golf & Country Club, Stockton-11:30 am
    Diaconate Board Meeting-3:00 pm
     
Wednesday, December 2   Collaborative Ministry Meeting-8:30 am
    Finance Council Meeting-3:00 pm
     
Sunday, December 6   Mass, Cathedral of the Annunciation, Stockton-7:00 am
    Our Lady of Guadalupe Celebration-11:00 am
     
Monday, December 7   Mass, Cathedral of the Annunciation, Stockton-6:30 am
     
Tuesday, December 8   Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception-Offices Closed
     
Wednesday, December 9   Committee on Domestic Justice & Human Development, Washington, DC-8:00 am
     
Friday, December 11   Catholic Charities Christmas Open House, Stockton-11:30 am
     
Saturday, December 12   Mass, Our Lady of Guadalupe, Church of the Presentation, Stockton-6:00 am
     
Sunday, December 13   Mass-The Doors of Mercy Open, Cathedral of the Annunciation, Stockton-9:00 am
     
Monday, December 14   Mass, Cathedral of the Annunciation, Stockton-6:30 am
    Penance Service, Cathedral of the Annunciation-7:00 pm
     
Tuesday, December 15   Mass, Sisters of the Cross, Modesto-7:00 am
    Penance Service, St. Anne Church, Lodi-7:00 pm
     
Wednesday, December 16   Pastoral Center Leadership Team (PCLT)-3:00 pm
    Social Justice Ministry Leadership Team (SJMLT), Ryan Center-6:30 pm
    Penance Service, Church of the Presentation, Stockton-7:00 pm
     
Thursday, December 17   Senior Citizens Luncheon, St. Anthony's, Manteca-11:00 am
     
Friday, December 18   Catholic Charities All Staff Christmas Luncheon, Manteca-12:30 pm
    Mass, Posadas & Simbang Gabii Combined Celebration, Cathedral of the Annunciation, Stockton-7:00 pm
     
Saturday, December 19   League of United Latin American Citizen (LULAC), Blessing of Food Baskets, Stockton-8:00 am
    Liturgy, Chapel at St. Sharbel, Stockton-6:00 pm
 
     
Sunday, December 20   Mass, Cathedral of the Annunciation, Stockton-9:00 am
     
Monday, December 21   Mass, Cathedral of the Annunciation, Stockton-6:30 am
    Twilight Dinner & Retreat with Seminarians, St. Michael's, Stockton-4:00 pm
     
Tuesday, December 22   Mass, Elmhaven, Stockton-11:00 am
     
Wednesday, December 23  

Mass, Deuel Vocational Institution, Tracy-5:30 pm

     
Thursday, December 24-31   Pastoral Center Closed
     

 

 

Print This Page Print This Page