BpCalendar-summer
     
Friday, October 2   All Clergy Day, St. Frances of Rome, Riverbank-9:00 am
    Lead the Rosary-40 Days of Life, Stockton-5:00 pm
     
Saturday, October 3   Catholic Charismatic Renewal-Convivencia de Servidores, St. Anthony, Hughson-9:00 am
    Eagle Scout Court of Honor, Annunciation Gym, Stockton-1:00 pm
    Confirmation, Immaculate Heart of Mary Mission, Crows Landing-6:00 pm
     
Sunday, October 4   Our Lady of Fatima Celebration, Sacred Heart, Turlock-9:30 am
    Migrant Camp Confirmations, Lockeford Migrant Camp-5:00 pm
     
Monday, October 5   Mass, Cathedral of the Annunciation, Stockton-6:30 am
    Cemetery Board of Directors-2:00 pm
     
Tuesday, October 6   Mass, Sisters of the Cross, Modesto-7:00 am
    Catholic Hearts Awaking Today (CHAT) Meeting, Modesto-12:00 pm
     
Wednesday, October 7   Collaborative Ministry Meeting-8:30 am
    Meeting with Pastors of Urban Parishes, Venue TBD-11:30 am
    Finance Council Meeting-3:00 pm
     
Friday, October 9-11   Deacons' Retreat, San Damiano
     
Wednesday, October 14   Retirement Task Force, Pastoral Center-10:30 am
    Pastoral Center Leadership Team (PCLT) -3:00 pm
     
Friday, October 16   Mass, 29th Anniversary EFMS, Stockton-7:00 am
     
Saturday, October 17   Bishop's Awards Dinner, Church of the Presentation, Stockton 5:45 pm
     
Sunday, October 18   Our Lady of Fatima Celebration, Mater Ecclesiae Mission, Thornton-10:00 am
    School of Ministry Certificate Ceremony, Cathedral of the Annunciation, Stockton-4:00 pm
     
Monday, October 19-20   CA Archbishops & Bishops. CA Health Care , Burbank
     
Tuesday, October 20-21   California Catholic Conference, Burbank
     
Friday, October 23   Province Meeting, San Francisco-10:00 am
    Serra Club Stockton Appreciation Dinner, Church of the Presentation, Stockton-6:00 pm
     
Saturday, October 24   25th Anniversary of Cruzada Mariana, Plaza Hotel, Modesto
    Celebration of St Junipero Serra, Mission San Carlos, Carmel-3:00 pm
     
Sunday, October 25   Closing Mass, 25th Anniversary of Cruzada Mariana, Plaza Hotel, Modesto
     
Monday, October 26   Mass, Cathedral of the Annunciation, Stockton-6:30 am
    Diocesan Review Board-6:00 pm
     
Tuesday, October 27   PCTL-10:30 am
     
Wednesday, October 28   Pastoral Center Staff Retreat-9:00 am
    Social Justice Ministry Leadership Team (SJMLT) Meeting,
Ryan Center-6:30 pm
     
Thursday, October 29   Catholic Charities Fundraiser, Miguel's Restaurant, Stockton-6:00 pm
     
Friday, October 30   Catholic Charities Development Committee, Stockton-2:00 pm

 

 

Print This Page Print This Page