BpCalendar-summer

 

 

Wednesday, September 2     St. Joseph Hospital Board-8:00 am
      Presbyteral Council-11:00 am
      Finance Council Meeting-3:00 pm
       
Friday, September 4     Back to School Mass, Cathedral of the Annunciation, Stockton-9:30 am (All Teachers & Staff)
      Notre Dame University, Stockton Pastors-12:00 pm
       
Friday, September 4-6     Italian Catholic Federation Convention, Las Vegas, NV
       
Monday, September 7     Offices Closed in Observance of Labor Day
       
Tuesday, September 8     Diaconate Board Meeting-3:00 pm
       
Wednesday, September 9     Collaborative Ministry Meeting-8:30 am
      SEEDS Board Meeting-9:00 am
      Pastoral Center Leadership Team (PCLT) Meeting-3:00 pm
       
Friday, September 11     Holy Bowl at St. Mary's High School, Stockton-7:00 pm
       
Saturday, September 12     Ordination to the Diaconate, Cathedral of the Annunciation, Stockton-10:00 am
      St. John Seminary 75th Anniversary, Cathedral of Our Lady of the Angels-6:00 pm
       
Monday, September 14     Mass, Cathedral of the Annunciation, Stockton-6:30 am
      Catholic Charities Governance Committee Meeting-3:30 pm
       
Tuesday, September 15     SEEDS Retreat, Stockton Golf & Country Club, Stockton-8:00 am
       
Wednesday, September 16     Mass, Sisters of the Cross, Modesto-7:00 am
      RC Welfare Corporation Board Meeting-10:30 am
      PCLT Meeting-3:00 pm
       
Saturday, September 19     DPC Meeting-8:30 am
      St. Patrick's Seminary Gala, Menlo Park, CA-5:00 pm
       
Tuesday, September 22-25     World Meeting of Families, Philadelphia
       
Monday, September 28     Diocesan Review Board-6:00 pm
       
Tuesday, September 29     PACT, Stanislaus County Parishes, St. Jude, Ceres-12:00 pm
       
Wednesday, September 30     St. Mary of the Assumption Parish Meeting, Stockton-10:00 am
      PCLT Meeting–3:00 pm

 

 

Print This Page Print This Page